Black Sabbath's Original Lineup: Vote for Your 3 Favorites

Discussion in 'Music Corner' started by profholt82, Apr 20, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. dkmonroe

dkmonroe A completely self-taught idiot

It sure ain't underrated here - every Sabbath thread is a Sabotage-smooch fest. Not that I'm complaining - it's a great album - but I think of TE and NSD as being far more underrated if not downright disrespected.

"Sabotage Smooch Fest." That needs to be a band name. :laugh:

2. Went with the first three.

3. Holy Diver

Holy Diver Senior Member

Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
    Sabotage
    Technical Ecstasy

Never Say Die! is fourth.

Evil Strawberry likes this.
  4. 131east23

131east23 Person of Interest

Funny... I think side two is just perfect.

5. The Elephant Man

The Elephant Man Forum Resident

Oh, I thought you meant 'vote for my favorite members', which I thought was somewhat mean-spirited.

6. S/T
    SBS
    Sabotage

7. SonicBob

SonicBob Forum Resident

Master of Reality
    S/T
    Vol. 4

8. libertycaps

libertycaps Forum Resident

[​IMG]
    s/t
    Vol. 4
    Sabotage

This is my kinda thread idea!

jon9091, profholt82 and dkmonroe like this.
  9. Zach Johnson

Zach Johnson Forum Resident

Sabotage, Sabbath Bloody Sabbath, Vol. 4

Nycademon and jon9091 like this.
  10. eric777

eric777 Astral Projectionist

Master Of Reality
    Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
    Sabotage

11. Brenald79

Brenald79 Forum Resident

Vol 4, Master, S/T

12. dkmonroe

dkmonroe A completely self-taught idiot

I have that NEMS LP! Bought it for about $3 back in 1978. It still sounds fantastic. I needle-dropped it and the new Rhino Deluxe and the NEMS compares favorably.

13. libertycaps

libertycaps Forum Resident