Black Sabbath History; Question Answer Thread; New Fans Needed

Discussion in 'Music Corner' started by Paulette, Aug 23, 2019.

1. Paulette

Paulette Forum Resident Thread Starter

Hi all!
    This thread is to be like a question answer forum.
    Many of us already know a butt load about Sabbath, so there should not be any lacking in answers :wave:

Any new fans?!

Join the fun, don't be shy, become part of the conversation.

I have quite a few questions in mind and I plan to do 1-3 questions per day depending on how things go.

So, I am going to submit a question and anyone who wants to answer it can answer it.

2. Paulette

How did the first four members meet?

blacksabbathrainbow likes this.
  3. Dan Steele

Dan Steele Senior Member

At Satan’s house

4. Paulette

That would be his "Lair" ;)

5. Bingo Bongo

Bingo Bongo Music gives me Eargasms

What's Ozzy's real name?

Paulette likes this.
  6. dkmonroe

dkmonroe A completely self-taught idiot

John Michael Osbourne.

squittolo, Paulette and Bingo Bongo like this.
  7. Paulette

Besides that's where not how.

8. Dan Steele

Dan Steele Senior Member

Just a little humor. I am a big fan of their music but relatively late to them, i.e. wasn’t a Sabbath fan as part of any rebellious youth. Therefore I know little trivia about them and will be very interested in this thread, thanks!

michanes, GoodKitty and Paulette like this.
  9. Paulette

I know it's a super easy one but I did not want to start off too hard in case there are people here that don't have a lot of knowledge. I mean, I can't be the only person who just became a Sabbath fan 18 months ago :pineapple:

mark winstanley and Bingo Bongo like this.
  10. Paulette

And I was just funnin' too.

mark winstanley and Dan Steele like this.
  11. dkmonroe