Iron Butterfly "Heavy"-The All Analog Mono RSD RE-$9.97 @Bull Moose !!!

Discussion in 'Coupons, Discounts & Sales' started by Myke, Sep 30, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Myke

Myke Trying Not To Spook The Horse Thread Starter

Inspired by what I had read in the 1968 Mono thread, I went looking, and found this !!!!

Obviously MUCH lower than the other retailers I checked, so I grabbed one for myself, then thought I'd let others know...

Link : Iron Butterfly - Heavy (Mono) ยป

Free shipping for orders $30.00 and up.

:tiphat:

MLutthans, Tjazz and dkmonroe like this.
  2. dkmonroe

dkmonroe A completely self-taught idiot

Ordered - thanks!

Also got Loreena McKennitt's The Mask and Mirror, just released today on vinyl. Just over $30 for the pair.

What a great month this has been for cheap LP's!

Myke likes this.
  3. Myke

You're welcome. I went with the Birthday release of Mick & Keith's Havana Moon on Blu ray.

dkmonroe likes this.
  4. Myke

Low stock...

5. Myke

Less than 8 hours later, my shipping notification !

dkmonroe likes this.
  6. dkmonroe

I got mine too. I saw the Loreena McKennitt LP go from "Low Stock" to "Sold Out" within seconds of my order. Bull Moose is awesome - I love how they keep you in the loop!

Myke likes this.
  7. Myke

Saturday, in the park,

8. dkmonroe

Ordered on Friday, received on Monday. That's Free Shipping with over $30 purchase. Wow! I'll be adding these guys to my regular shopping rounds.

Myke likes this.
  9. Myke

Mine's expected by Friday. Damned Media Mail BS.

dkmonroe likes this.
  10. dkmonroe

Well, I hope ya don't have to wait that long, but I'll give you a preview of what may be in store.