MARVEL'S Doctor Strange - November 4, 2016*

Discussion in 'Visual Arts' started by zobalob, Jun 10, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. zobalob

zobalob Senior Member Thread Starter

alexpop likes this.
  2. malcolm reynolds

malcolm reynolds Handsome, Humble, Genius

Viggo Mortenson As Dr. Strange...please!

wavethatflag and zobalob like this.
  3. zobalob

Yes!

Assuming that Brian Blessed isn't available... (joke)...although he has boxed with the Dalai Lama.

4. Michael

Michael I LOVE WIDE S-T-E-R-E-O!

I'll watch anything by them...love 'em.

5. Michael

seconded! great actor! he looks like my Uncle!

6. dkmonroe

dkmonroe A completely self-taught idiot

Maybe he's considered overexposed now, but I think Benedict Cumberbatch would make a great Dr. Strange.

7. zobalob

Between Benedict, Viggo and Michael's uncle then (how old is your uncle Michael, I have the feeling that he must be very well preserved?).

8. Michael

9. zobalob

:wave: Thanks. Two years older than me then...hmm...where and when are the auditions I wonder!. Hire me and reduce the budget considerably! Well a little at any rate.

Michael likes this.
  10. Michael

you're welcome!
    ...wish I had a pic of my Uncle...the resemblance is uncanny!

zobalob likes this.
  11. zobalob

Last edited: Jun 10, 2014
    Purple Jim likes this.
  12. tommy-thewho

tommy-thewho Senior Member

Sounds like a great idea...

13. Daniel Plainview

Daniel Plainview God's Lonely Man

By the Sons of Satannish! Let this film not be an embarrassment!

14. Lonson

Lonson I'm in the kitchen with the Tombstone Blues

I'm with you, that's my big fear.

15. Daniel Plainview

Daniel Plainview God's Lonely Man

I wish they'd make a Defenders movie. I have a dream cast in mind, though one which defies age and mortality:

Doctor Strange - Ethan Hawke
    Nighthawk - Tom Cruise
    Hellcat - Amy Adams
    Son of Satan - Robert Redford
    Gargoyle - CGI voiced by Ernest Borgnine