Pink Floyd - "The Endless River" -- New Release October 2014 (Part Two)

Discussion in 'Music Corner' started by Mark, Jul 9, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Mark

Mark I Am Gort, Hear Me Roar Staff Thread Starter

2. Teddy Novaks

Teddy Novaks Forum Resident

Lets hope I have no reason to bother any puppies...

3. dkmonroe

dkmonroe A completely self-taught idiot

Hog balls! Getcher hog balls! :yikes:

4. J_D__

J_D__ Senior Member

This might end up being the longest thread ever. The Endless River or Post indeed!

5. tkl7

tkl7 Agent Provocateur

hmm... rivers are made of water... water -> Waters?

J/K

6. Rfreeman

Rfreeman Senior Member

You're Wright. Are Division Bells are mounted on Masonry?

Nikoline and canine sapien like this.
  7. Spacement Monitor

Spacement Monitor Forum Resident

We'll be up to Part 11 by the time it comes out.

Billy Infinity likes this.
  8. Spacement Monitor

The sound resounds around the icy waters underground.

9. Raf

Raf Senior Member

This thread would be 90% shorter if you took out all the "Roger HAS to be involved!!!!!!11" posts.

kolive, petercl, pablorkcz and 6 others like this.
  10. Billy Infinity

Billy Infinity Beloved aunt

See, Syd already knew what Waters' personality would become. :D

(Just kidding, dkmonroe, Waters is da best!)

PhoffiFozz likes this.
  11. Spacement Monitor

And the mountain oyster references. :rolleyes:

12. dkmonroe

dkmonroe A completely self-taught idiot

It's not so much just the few people who suggested that it would be nice if he was involved, but also the others who insist that it can't and shouldn't happen. Takes two positions to have a debate, even a silly one.

PhoffiFozz likes this.
  13. Tristero

Tristero In possession of the future tense