KISS: The Songs 1974-2012

Discussion in 'Music Corner' started by GodShifter, Feb 7, 2017.

1. William Smart

William Smart 21st Century Schizoid Man

Flaming Youth : I dig the message, lime Genes base kinda reminds me of Paul McCartney not sure why, the whole things like Alice & Townsend had a love child or a Flaming Youth. Just a feeling, but then I'm just a drummer and have no melodic sensibilities. :D do not like the Calliope like keys, never did. Just so...... what's that word? oh yeah UNKISS like. Ace to the rescue. Ace Rules the end thank you very much.
    @GodShifter , @npgchris , @dadonred , @Terrapin Station ,@vamborules , @Haggis Wampovich , @Combination , @Exile On My Street , @SammyJoe , @Rose River Bear , @Sandinista , @Musicman1998, @Digital Morphine , @Cooks420 , @Tree of Life , @Paulo Alm , @24voltsdc , @BluesOvertookMe , @nodeerforamonth ,@Deuce66 , @Cheevyjames , @bartels76 ,@The Slug Man and anyone else I've had the privilege to meet here, aggravate, joke with make laugh, exchange ideas with, God bless you all, have a safe and wonderful holiday season however you may celebrate it. PaxAmoLux, Iam

2. Cheevyjames

Cheevyjames Forum Resident

You too, brother!

3. dadonred

dadonred Life’s done you wrong so I wrote you all this song

You, also. Thanks for your humor and passion.

4. GodShifter

GodShifter Forum Member Thread Starter

Back at ya, bro. Appreciated your zany sense of whimsy and, most of all, your dedication.

5. William Smart