Deep Discount deep discounts*

Discussion in 'Coupons, Discounts & Sales' started by Marvin, May 9, 2016.

1. SJP

SJP Forum Resident

When I posted the Tull recommendation, it was showing as “add to cart” which was odd consider the release date is tomorrow. It is now showing as a pre-order once again.

2. ATMP

ATMP Forum Resident

Over 1,000 now in the bin.

If you love the Average White Band or need more Leo Sayer, today is your day.

3. Gene Parmesan

Gene Parmesan Forum Resident

Code NORAH - 10% off on $40+ orders of in-stock items. Expires at 12 noon Central on 11/12/2021.

4. WesB

WesB Forum Resident

There's some nice things in the bin on the Demon and MOV labels. I got 2 Turtles LPs, a Creation LP, and the Absolute Beginners soundtrack on 2LP and SHM-CD.

5. R. Totale

R. Totale The Voice of Reason

There's a nice Steve Hackett set in there if there are any Genesis fans around

6. GentleSenator

GentleSenator what if

...over 1,000 vinyl records, that is.

time for me to get digging! thanks!

7. Jesse O Taylor

Jesse O Taylor Forum Resident

Jeez, what a letdown. I've been stalking the bin for the past few days, waiting for a big restock, and all we get is... Leo Sayer? A couple Turtles releases?

I think this is the first time I've never found any unnecessary albums to buy.

8. DapperGentleman

DapperGentleman Forum Resident

Wow, I'm enjoying these new listings a bunch. Missed the Mercury Rev soundtrack, but picked up the Hackett box, the Vangelis 2xLP and the Tim Bowness. Used the PLUNGE 10% coupon code and going back in for more.

Thanks for the heads-up!

9. CraigVC

CraigVC Senior Member

Well, I just did a mad-dash to grab what I could, from what jumped out at me via quick visual scans of the listings. I'm sure I overlooked some gems, but squeezing in a few minutes of shopping between meetings...