Laurel & Hardy RESTORED at the Egyptian, Hollywood in May!

Discussion in 'Visual Arts' started by Steve Hoffman, Apr 20, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Steve Hoffman

Steve Hoffman Your host Your Host Thread Starter

2. Myke

Myke Trying Not To Spook The Horse

They look gorgeous.

3. Steve Hoffman

When Jeff Joseph restores something, it's pristine. He's been working on these for years.

Gramps Tom likes this.
  4. Myke

Myke Trying Not To Spook The Horse

I altered Ed King (Strawberry Alarm Clock / Lynyrd Skynyrd ), he loves the boys.

5. Steve Hoffman

6. Dukes Travels

Dukes Travels Forum Resident

Ive been keeping an eye on this project for a couple of years now. Its been painful to wait, but I'm glad we finally have these cleaned up. Hopefully a bluray release will be soon.

Dennis Metz likes this.
  7. longdist01

longdist01 Senior Member

Thanks Steve! Can't wait to see it one day, soon I hope.

8. Jayson Wall

Jayson Wall Forum Resident